Happy Halloween

To my Dear friends: I just wanted to send you a cheery  "HELLO", touched with a little bit of sunshine, to let you know that you’re in my thoughts. I have written something about myself and I am attaching my news picture.   If you would like to know more just ask. I love soccer and my favorite team in the English league is MANCHESTER UNITED.  I watched the world cup and did you?  I played soccer in school and college. I didn’t play much those months ago with work but the passion is there. I enjoy watching the game with my friends. Who is favorite team …  I love sport I used to soccer and tennis for school.  I don’t have much now but I work out at the gym about 3 to 4 times a week  and i am planning to learn kick boxing and learn how to dance properly  (I am a clumsy fool when it comes to dancing like a big goofy!) 
Something about me:

I would like to meet someone who could communicate and share her thoughts, feelings, dreams and hopes in an honest and sincere manner. To finds someone who is your best friend and a great lover who loves you no matter what happen. I learnt that you need truly respect others before they can respect you. Only through respect are you able to develop true relationship and true relationships. I am practical person but it does mean that I run away for reality. My hope and dreams are mine and treasure them. It sometimes gives faith  and the strength to continue … no matter what. I love to workout, because only when we respect our body will our body take care of us. I love soccer. I would go to the Gym often about 4 to 3  times a week. Today I attended the Body balance class, this class incorporates Yoga into its exercises and later I attended Hip Hop ….today we dancing to the Baha Men … the song who let the Dogs out. I love to dance …. though I am occasionally clusmsy but I am trying. But sinceresly I LOVE Electronics rave music and try to learn to some salsa. Believe I am latinoamerican guy who dont know to dance SALSA!.

 Things I love to do :

Dancing – It makes me feels so alive when the music beat with my heart, the rhythm of the music simply take over my being and I have no control over it. I love to dance.

 

Reading – It gives pleasure and brings my mind to place it has never been before.

 Travelling – Seeing the true beauty – people and cultures and maother nature – true beauty ia all around us – all we need is to open our heart and will find it – right in front of us – like the morning sun.

 Cooking – I have passion for good food.

 Community Work – Giving something back – The Law of Karma. I would like to work with children’s home – I like working with them because children reminds me of the innoncence and trust which is so hard to find in the world of adults.

Making Friends – Meeting people and sharing our lifes making our stay of the planet more meaningful and pleasant. Friends are angels  sent here to take care of us. "Unless we can hear each other singing and crying, unless we can comfort each other’s failures and cheer each other’s victories, we are missing out on the best that life has to offer. The only real action takes place on the bridge between people."

Photograph – Capturing a moment of true beauty and innnonce.

Caring of Animals – spend time at ANIMANATURALIS`s Peru taking of dogs and cats and sometimes at the turf clubs to care for the pets. Other times just sit by the aquarium and watch the dolphins swim. I don’t know how to explain in words, but part of me simply cares for them so much and somehow they know it and the feel my love and I feel their, it may sound a little crazy. They feel what feel.

Philosophy: Persistence and Determination are the Keys to Success.

Beautiful to some maybe it does not matter, expression of heart through the eyes will lure my love. I would like to get to know you better, there so much to learn about each other. If there anything you would like to know please just ask  and I will answer to honestly.

Something about my country and Me:

PERU, it is the most beautiful big COUNTRY close to the equator. This the weather is generally hot and snowing in the highest mountains in the south. We have several differents weathers which a tropical one,  which hot and wet. Wet during the monsoon season. For example in the jungle it may rain for couple minutes and then is it sunny again. If love the sun it great place to be. Humidity high so you sweat alot. But i like the winter!. It nice landscape paradise for food and shopping. You can find several kinds of food in Lima city (Peru`s capital 24 hours. Peruvian diet is mainly rice and bread. Bread more for the Peruvians the like Corn which made from wheat flour and "FIDEOS" which baked in oil drum oven. It tastes good when you have with chicken curry. The Peruvian like Nice and Noodles, we have a variety of  noodles my favorites are TALLARINES ROJOS – Its deep fried (broad kind) noodles with seafood like crockles, eggs and soy sauce and black sauce and chilli of cause. Hmmm !!! The other favorite is TALLARINES VERDES (VERDES means green noodles) this is fried but no deep it can been cooked  in chicken stock and ingredients includes seafood (like fish, prawns, squids and shrimps)and vegetables like spinach, other veggies and cut chillies. The main national language in Peru is SPANISH, quechua, Aymara and Indian languages. However all government administration, business and there are private school English the main language used. However, in school we are required to learn a second language like our mother tongue so that we may continue to have our heritage and traditional. Peru is multi-racial society, they are four main racial group in PERU that makes up the majority they are the Chinese, spanierds, Italians, Germanies and Eurasian. Now Peru is melting pot for so many cultures and races incluiding black people from AFRICA. We have very tolerant society, since our society is made up so many people this means we have various cultures and religions. We have the traditional Chinese temples, cristiams Temples, Japanesse Temples, Buddist Temples, Mosques, Churches, Worhship Places for the Jews and  many more. It is believe one should allow be allow to belief and pratice his or her religion. The only thing is PERU prefers that religions  should involve politics because it upset the balance. Politics should not be allowed to incite religions and create trouble. This will destroy the peace and harmony we enjoy. PERU has twice natural resource and the only resource we have is our people and when we are not united it is so easy for us to fall and the enemy to attack and conqueor, like Imperial`s USA. I am a peruvian Indian my father was from CAJAMARCA. (a nice place in the high northern mountain) My parents had match made marriage. The state in which ancestors came was from CAJAMARCA (to the north of Lima far away!), now known as Peru.

My grandparents had to leave their home town because of "political economics bad situation years ago" between Peru and Ecuador. My mom’s family moved to South Lima town city to the east a state called San Miguel ( a nice place placed in the beach) and My mom’s family used to lived in Rimac ( i.e In the town of Lima capital city). My father came to Lima to work and then he got married and moved to Rimac, Lima. I was made here in Rimac-Lima. I can speak English, (But not fluence coz I`d never enjoyed to study it) swedish, and a bit norwish  (I`ve worked in Scandinavian Europe 6 years ago) the main language of communciation in Sweden and Norway. I know that I’d like to get to know you better. Something about you stirred a spark inside me, hoping that what started between us might blossom into a beautiful friendship. Maybe you would consider coming to PERU for a visit. Take Care and Write soon please leave a nice COMENTS here. Have a wonderful day. Lots of hugs and kisses:

Pierre Plant in TrAnCE!.

 

Esta entrada fue publicada en Arte mistico. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Una respuesta a Happy Halloween

  1. Unknown dijo:

    I guess every wack-job needs a forum…..this is yours

Deja un comentario